We have more exciting news: our Leadership Team is growing! Congratulations to our newest Associates:

Bryan Alexander, PE (Commercial Group)
Katie Kay, PE (Department of Transportation Group)
Jeff Heidner, PE, CFM (Municipal Group)
Gary Owen, PE (Residential Group)
Lauren Anderson Waterton, AICP (Placemaking Studio)
Doug Pezoldt, PLS, CFedS (Survey Group)

Thank you to our newest associates for all that you do as CSTP; your dedication, your hard work, and your design thinking!